On sunday the 6th of may 2012 the Dutch regular season came to an end. PSV, Heerenveen, and AZ qualified for the European League. Ajax and Feyenoord claim therespots for the lucrative Champions League (EL) next season.

Fc Twente, Vitesse, NEC and RKC will take on eachother to decide the last participation ticket for the EL. Excelsior degrated to de second division and Den Bosch, Cambuur, VVV and de Graafschap will decide which two clubs will play in de eredivisie next season.

iNews – SS 2003.

Vandaag werden de laatste reguliere wedstrijden van de Vaderlandse voetbalcompetitie allen tegelijk gespeeld en afgerond.

PSV, Heerenveen en AZ gaan de Europa League in en Ajax en Feyenoord mogen deelnemen aan felbegeerde en lucratieve Champions League. Fc Twente, Vitesse, NEC en RKC spelen de nacompetitie om een laatste plaats in de EL.

Excelsior degradeert en Den Bosch, Cambuur, VVV en de Graafschap spelen ook een nacompetitie om voor twee plaatsen in de eredivisie te strijden.

Red.iNews – SS 2003 / AD


Leave a Reply