This year the Tour will start in Luik, Belgium and has two time trials, nine mountain stages and 9 flat stages. On the 30th of june the caravaan will take off at Liege and finish 23 days later at the Champs-Elysees in Paris. Switzerland will host some the 8th medium mountain stage.

iNews – SS 2003.

De Tour zal dit jaar op 30 juni 2012 van start gaan. Met de proloog in Luik, 2 tijdritten, 9 vlakke ritten en 9 bergetappes zal de 2012 tour op 22 juli op de Champs-Elysees in Parijs finishen. Zwitserland en Belgie zijn dit jaar de mede gastlanden voor de Tour.

Red.iNews – SS 2003.


Leave a Reply